intro
about
showreel
casting
location
cinema
equipment
contacts
links
 
Searching
All you need for search of proper location for shooting in Ukraine is to use the first professional photo database of shooting locations in our country.

Beautiful seashore with mild winter, rocky mountains with snowy peaks, woody hills, rivers and lakes, cities in ancient European and oriental styles, modern restaurants and night clubs, unique antique interiors all this will be accessible for all of your projects.

Gulliver Film owns the largest, constantly ever growing database of Ukrainian locations. At your service there are 5000 professional photographs, which are useful not only for searching of proper shooting place, but also for professional printing. You can efficiently receive (during 1 day) preliminary selection of locations, quality photos by e-mail or looking through it on our web site. Additional service that we propose to our clients is to buy the rights for every photo that you like for further commercial usage.

We will help you to organize and to conduct unusual places shootings in most comfortable way: subway, unique reserves, museum funds, industrial areas, office and trade centers, trendy cafes and restaurants, on the territory of railway stations and airports.

We are able to receive not only permission for shooting in places you like, but also to provide shooting with special transport, issue insurance policy, supply safety of the crew during all shooting period. And mainly we will make your expenses minimal.
 
Enter To Client Zone

intro
about
showreel
casting
location
cinema
equipment
contacts
links
 
Поиск
Все, что вам нужно для поиска подходящей натуры для съемок в Украине – это воспользоваться первой в стране профессиональной фотобазой съемочных локаций.

Прекрасное морское побережье с мягкой зимой, скалистые горы со снежными вершинами, лесистые холмы, реки и озера, города в старинном европейском и восточном стилях, современные офисные здания, модные рестораны и ночные клубы, уникальные старинные интерьеры – все это станет доступно для любого из ваших проектов.

Гулливер Фильм обладает самой большой в Украине, постоянно обновляющейся базой украинских локаций. К вашим услугам более 5000 профессиональных фотографий, пригодных как для поиска нужного места для съемок, так и для профессионального использования в печати и пр. Вы можете оперативно (в течение 1 го дня) провести предварительный поиск локаций, получить качественные фотографии по почте или просмотреть их прямо на сайте, а так же приобрести права на любую из понравившихся вам фотографий.

Мы поможем вам организовать и с комфортом провести съемки в самых необычных местах: в столичном метрополитене, уникальных заповедных районах, музейных фондах, промышленных зонах, офисных и торговых центрах, модных кафе и ресторанах, на территории железных дорого или аэропортов.

В наших силах не только получить разрешения на съемку в понравившемся вам месте, но и обеспечить съемку специальным транспортом, оформить страховку, обеспечить безопасность группы на протяжение всего съемочного периода, а главное сделать ваши расходы минимальными.
 
Enter To Client Zone